Search

Promo Schedule

2014 promises to be the most exciting season of promotions yet!! Check this page often as we update the promo schedule.

Thursday, May 15: Opening Night, Thirsty Thursday, 6:35 p.m.

Friday, May 16: Fireworks Friday! 6:35 p.m.

Saturday, May 17: Rockin' Saturday! Post-game live music, 6:05 p.m.

Tuesday, May 20: TBD, 6:35 p.m.

Wednesday, May 21: School Incentive Night, 6:35 p.m.

Thursday, May 22: Thirsty Thursday, 6:35 p.m.

Friday, May 30: Fireworks Friday! 6:35 p.m.

Saturday, May 31: Rockin' Saturday! Post-game live music, 6:05 p.m.

Sunday, June 1, Family Sunday, 5:05 p.m.

Wednesday, June 4, School Incentive Night, Double Header! 5:35 p.m.

Thursday, June 5, Thirsty Thursday, 6:35 p.m.

Wednesday, June 11, School Incentive Night, 6:35 p.m.

Thursday, June 12, Thirsty Thursday, 6:35 p.m.

Friday, June 13, Fireworks Friday! 6:35 p.m.

Saturday, June 14, Post-game live music, 6:05 p.m.

Sunday, June 15, TBD, 5:05 p.m.

Friday, June 20, Fireworks Friday! 6:35 p.m.

Saturday, June 21, Rockin' Saturday! Post-game live music, 6:05 p.m.

Sunday, June 22, TBD, 5:05 p.m.

Friday, June 27, Fireworks Friday! 6:35 p.m.

Saturday, June 28, Post-game live music, 6:05 p.m.

Sunday, June 29, Family Sunday, 5:05 p.m.

Friday, July 4, Fireworks Friday! 6:35 p.m.

Saturday, July 5, Rockin' Saturday! Post-game live music, 6:05 p.m.

Sunday, July 6, Family Sunday, 5:05 p.m.

Wednesday, July 9, School Incentive Night, Double Header! 5:35 p.m.

Thursday, July 10, Thirsty Thursday, 6:35 p.m.

Tuesday, July 22, TBD, 6:35 p.m.

Wednesday, July 23, School Incentive Night, Double Header! 11:05 a.m./6:35 p.m.

Thursday, July 24, Thirsty Thursday, 6:35 p.m.

Friday, July 25, Fireworks Friday! 6:35 p.m.

Saturday, July 26, Rockin' Saturday! Live Post-game music, 6:05 p.m.

Wednesday, July 30, School Incentive Night, 6:35 p.m.

Thursday, July 31, Thirsty Thursday, 6:35 p.m.

Friday, August 1, Fireworks Friday! 6:35 p.m.

Saturday, August 2, Rockin' Saturday! Live post-game music, 6:05 p.m.

Sunday, August 3, Family Sunday, 5:05 p.m.

Monday, August 4, TBD, 6:35 p.m.

Saturday, August 9, Rockin' Saturday! Live post-game music, 6:05 p.m.

Sunday, August 10, Family Sunday, Double Header! 1:05 p.m.

Friday, August 15, Fireworks Friday! 6:35 p.m.

Saturday, August 16, Rockin' Saturday! Live post-game music, 6:05 p.m.

Sunday, August 17, Family Sunday, 5:05 p.m.

Tuesday, August 19, TBD, 6:35 p.m.

Wednesday, August 20, School Incentive Night, Double Header! 5:35 p.m.

Thursday, August 21, Thirsty Thursday, 6:35 p.m.

Tuesday, September 2, TBD, 6:35 p.m.

Wednesday, September 3, Education Day, 11:05 a.m.

Thursday, September 4, Thirsty Thursday, 6:35 p.m.

Ticket Center
Group Outings
Shop Online
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Enter Email To Receive eNewsletter Exclusives
Gallagher SKSPepsiUC OrthopaedicsAmerican Mortgage ServicesRay St. ClairQdobaMiller LiteBank of KentuckyMeijerFamily Allergy & AsthmaJets PizzaChristian MoerleinAirheadsJack's GlassHollywood CasinoDagaz AcresLillie InsuranceDominosBraden and Associateds Law FirmBig Bob's FlooringEnjoy Life FoodsGigi's CupcakesJoseph SubaruMiller TransportationMillerFamily Allergy & AsthmaMortenson Family DentalPatricks custom Hardwood FlooringPerfetti Van MelleReinHart Food ServiceRozzi FireworksSchneller heating and coolingSchwans Food companyToyotaUnion Pediatric DenistryBJ's Restaurant & BrewhouseGold Star ChiliKentucky Lottery CorporationMidasLaughing NoodleBrooks MeatsStragnero DistributingShakey's Pub & GrubSnappy Tomato PizzaTri-State Centers for SightArlinghaus Heating & CoolingMorris Home FurnishingsKentucky 811